Committee Members

 Steve Hickman Steve Hickman President
Ann Fidge Vice President
Anthony Brown Chairperson
chairman@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Sue Reader Vice Chairperson
Becky Macey Honorary Secretary
secretary@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Robin Butler Honorary Treasurer
treasurer@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Verity Dunbar Records Secretary
results@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Karine Reid Kit Secretary
kit@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Scott Lynch Scott Lynch Men’s Captain
menscaptain@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Adrian Moody Adrian Moody Men’s Vice Captain
Rhian Shrimplin Ladies Captain
ladiescaptain@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Elodie Paviot Ladies Vice Captain
ladiescaptain@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Ricky Hickman Social Secretary
social@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Verity Dunbar Webmaster
webmaster@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Ricky Hickman Membership Secretary
membership@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk