Committee Members

Vacant President
Ernie Warren Ernie Warren Honorary Vice President
Dean Bracken Dean Bracken Chairperson
chairman@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
 Paul Moses Paul Moses Vice Chairperson
Julie Foster Julie Foster Honorary Secretary
secretary@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Robin Butler Honorary Treasurer
treasurer@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Brad Bunk Brad Bunk Records Secretary
results@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Richard Black Richard Baker Kit Secretary
kit@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Scott Lynch Scott Lynch Men’s Captain
menscaptain@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Stu Nunn Men’s Vice Captain
menscaptain@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Danyel Carter Danyel Carter Ladies Captain
ladiescaptain@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
  Sue Reader Ladies Vice Captain
ladiescaptain@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Chris Boyce Chris Boyce Social Secretary
social@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Brad Bunk Brad Bunk Webmaster
webmaster@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Jo Faux Jo Faux Membership Secretary
membership@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk