Committee Members

 Steve Hickman  

Steve Hickman

 

President

Ann Fidge Vice President
Paul Moses Paul Moses Chairperson
chairman@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Julie Foster Julie Foster Honorary Secretary
secretary@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Robin Butler Honorary Treasurer
treasurer@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Brad Bunk Brad Bunk Records Secretary
results@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Richard Black Richard Baker Kit Secretary
kit@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Scott Lynch Scott Lynch Men’s Captain
menscaptain@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
  Stu Nunn Men’s Vice Captain
menscaptain@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
 

Sue Reader

 

Ladies Captain
ladiescaptain@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk

   

Rhian Shrimplin

 

Ladies Vice Captain
ladiescaptain@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk

Chris Boyce Chris Boyce Social Secretary
social@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Brad Bunk Brad Bunk Webmaster
webmaster@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
   

Mark Attenborough

 

Membership Secretary
membership@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk